Contact us

Dr. Nabil Alsabah

Head of Information Security

Bitkom e.V.
T +49 30 27576-242
n.alsabah@bitkom.org

Johanna Wohlgemuth

Project Manager Fairs & Events

Bitkom Servicegesellschaft mbH
P +49 30 275 76 554
j.wohlgemuth@bitkom-service.de

Christin Palluch

Partner Management

Bitkom Servicegesellschaft mbH
P +49 30 275 76 544
C.Palluch@bitkom-service.de

Christina Richard

Speaker Management

Bitkom Servicegesellschaft mbH
T +49 30 275 76 557
C.Richard@bitkom-service.de

Patrick Karwath

Communications Manager

Bitkom Servicegesellschaft mbH
T +49 30 275 76 552
p.karwath@bitkom-service.de

Frederick Walker

Head of Marketing & Communications

Bitkom Servicegesellschaft mbH
P +49 30 275 76 525
f.walker@bitkom-service.de